Kids to Love Celebrates 10 Years at Bridge Street with Pop-up Gift Wrapping Boutique

 

Kids to Love is celebrating its 10th year of Bridge Street Town Centre holiday tradition with a pop-up gift wrap boutique. This year we are located just past Red Robin and across from Cinemark and the fountain. We want to protect the generous investment you make in our kids, so we’ve beefed up security this year — literally. We are housed within the Bridge Street Security Headquarters, so just look for the Kids to Love logos on the double doors between the entrances that read, ‘security office.’ The wrapping boutique will open Friday, November 16 at 4:30pm, coinciding with the LIGHTS UP! event festivities and the traditional tree lighting ceremony starting at 7:00pm. We recommend that you arrive early to walk around and enjoy Bridge Street while you await the tree lighting due to traffic, parking and throngs of holiday cheerful. The boutique is the one-stop-shop for all your gift wrapping needs. Hours through the month of December can be found here. Our space also features trees adorned with our foster child wishlist ornaments. Come to get your gifts wrapped and while you’re there, select an ornament to sponsor, purchase the item, then return the new gift with original tags intact to the boutique with the ornament attached or inside the bag. — You can also sponsor ornaments at the Kids to Love Center located at 140 Castle Dr, Madison, AL 35758 or at any of the drop-off locations pinned to our interactive map. Friday night from 5pm-8pm you can also give back by shopping at Kendra Scott Jewelry across from the Apple Store. When you mention Kids to Love with your purchase, 20% benefits the children we serve. As you may well know, Christmas is an insane time for the Kids to Love team. This year with your help, we'll serve 2,500 children across 4 states. We want to take a moment to thank you for helping us make it all happen each year! In addition to all our ornament locations, you can adopt a child’s full wishlist or learn how to become a part of the Christmas for the Kids initiative by volunteering. See you at Bridge Street...lights up!

 

Bridge Street Hours:

 

NOVEMBER                                                        

  • Fri, Nov 16 - 4p-7p

  • Sat, Nov 17:  11a-7p

  • Sun, Nov 18: 1p-5p

  • Mon, Nov 19: 11a-6p

  • Tues, Nov 20: 11a-6p

  • Wed, Nov 21: 11a-3p 

  • CLOSED THANKSGIVING

  • Fri, Nov 23: 11a-7p

  • Sat, Nov 24: 11a-7p

  • Sun, Nov 25: 1p-5p

  • Mon, Nov 26 - Thurs, Nov 29: 11a-6p

  • Fri, Nov 30: 11a-7p

DECEMBER

 

 

  • Sat, Dec 1: 11a-7p

  • Sun, Dec 2: 1p-5p

  • Mon, Dec 3 - Thurs, Dec 6: 11a-6p

  • Fri, Dec 7: 11a-7p

  • Sat, Dec 8: 11a-7p

  • Sun, Dec 9: 1p-5p

  • Mon, Dec 10- Sat, Dec 15: 10a-8p

  • Sun, Dec 16: 1p-5p

  • Mon, Dec 17-Sat, Dec 22: 10a-8p

  • Sun, Dec 23: 1p-5p

  • Mon, Dec 24: 10a-2p

Please reload

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • w-youtube
  • White Instagram Icon

Follow us:

Instagram Feed:

EMAIL US

Kids to Love Foundation

140 Castle Drive

Madison, AL 35758

Office: 256.880.3455

Donate button

Kids to Love © 2019